I love my work mates.

I work with some of the best people and I’m loving the fact that every place I work has people whose souls are just magic, and who are conductors for good things.

I don’t think I was that person when I was younger, I was much more selfish and walls up. But the longer I work with beautiful souls, the more my soul is improving. I wish I’d been less antisocial.

I’m grateful for them all.

My team -Abi. Aiden. Ayla, Elysia, Joe. Jithin. Katie. Seb. Sean. Tom. (Special shout out to newbie Sam)

Each of them is a superhero and made me feel accepted and wanted. They’ve supported me in a million and one ways to make me feel like I can make the bar work.

Despite all the fears and self concerns and stress this job brings, I would stand up against an army for them because they are worth it,and I’d like to think they’d do the same for me.

Leave a comment